Our Agents

Charlie Hamwey

Broker, Owner,
Cell: 406-698-2020
charlie@hamwey.com
Broker /Owner of Real Estate by Hamwey since 1980. In the Real Estate business since 1973. Commercial Broker since 1975. GRI, CRS, CRB Designations held. Belongs to National Association of Realtors, Montana Association of Realtors. Billings Board of Realtors. State director for several years. President of Billings Multiple Listing Service 1987, 1999, 2000. President of the Board of Realtors in 1981. Has been Multi -Million Dollar producer, Realtor of the year and Salesman of the year.

Jennifer Ouzts

Office Manager
406-248-2020
jennifer@hamwey.com
With Real Estate by Hamwey collectively 12 years. Has held Real Estate Sales Associate License since 2001.   Husband retired Navy.  Active with Family and in Community.

Don Lohrenz

Broker Associate
Cell: 406-698-6033
don@hamwey.com
Realtor since 1991 and with Hamwey since 1993. Served 6 years as Director Billings Association of Realtors. Participates in several Charitable Organization Auctions yearly. Holds GRI, CRS Designations. Multi-Million Dollar Producer Annually.

Susan Lytle

Sales Associate
406-671-6772
lytles@hamwey.com
Realtor since 1984 and with Hamwey since 1991. Holds CRS, GRI, ABR Designations, served 9 years on Grievance Committee. Secretary of Billings Board of Realtors and has served on Habitat for Humanity Board for 9 years.

Allan Markuson

Broker Associate
Cell: 406-698-3423
allan@hamwey.com
Realtor since 1984 and with Hamwey since 1992. Past Director and Vice President of Billings Association of Realtors. GRI Designation. Multi-Million dollar producer. Retired Fireman.

Gloria Neuhardt

Sales Associate
406-698-2002
gneuhardt@yahoo.com
Realtor since 1976 and with Hamwey since 1980. Past President Billings Association of Reators and President of Montana Association of Realtors. Past Director of Montana Association of Realtors. Realtor of the year. Salesperson of the year. Holds GRI, CRS Designations. Multi-Million Dollar Producer

Phil Taylor

Broker Associate
Cell: 406-855-1949
phil@hamwey.com
Realtor since 1987, with Hamwey since 1987. Multi-Million Dollar Producer since 1987. Broker since 1990. Served 12 years on Board of Directors and 4 years on Multiple Listing Service Committee. Active in both Commercial and Residential Real Estate

Steve Zeier

Sales Associate
406-670-6969
Steve@zeierconsulting.com
Steve is a new addition to Real Estate by Hamwey. He specializes in Commercial Real Estate and Land Development projects. He holds a Master’s Degree in Regional and Community Planning from Kansas State University and a bachelor’s degree from MSU-Billings. He has 10 years of experience in Economic and Community Development and is a member of the Billings Association of Realtors.